Procurement Contacts

Purchasing Agent - County of Orange
Address:
County Procurement Office
1300 S. Grand Avenue
Building A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone:
714-567-7314
FAX:
714-567-7307
Department Contact Information
ASSESSOR
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Terry Row
TRow@asr.ocgov.com
714-834-4748
714-558-0681
Address:
12 Civic Center Plaza
PO Box 149
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4057

AUDITOR-CONTROLLER
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Greg White
Greg.White@ac.ocgov.com
714-796-8069
714-834-2569
Address:
12 Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
PO Box 567
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4057

CEO/INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Duane Bankey
Duane.Bankey@ceoit.ocgov.com
714-834-6871
714-564-4098
Address:
1501 E St. Andrew Place
Suite 200
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4930

CHILD SUPPORT SERVICES
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Juana Larios
JLarios@css.ocgov.com
714-347-8903
714-347-8900
Address:
1055 N Main Street
Suite 927
Santa Ana, CA 92701-3639

CLERK OF THE BOARD
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Ronald Galang
Ronald.Galang@ocgov.com
714-834-7242
714-560-4597
Address:
10 Civic Center Plaza
4th Floor
PO Box 687
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4017

CLERK RECORDER
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Wayne Hsiao
Wayne.hsiao@rec.ocgov.com
714-834-7692
714-834-3585
Address:
12 Civic Center Plaza
Room 101
PO Box 238
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4057

COUNTY COUNSEL
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Mary Chin 
Mary.Chin@coco.ocgov.com
714-834-4599
714-834-2359
Address:
333 W Santa Ana Blvd
Suite 407
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4017

DANA POINT HARBOR DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Jerry Gee
Jerry.Gee@dphd.ocgov.com

949-923-3795
949-923-3792
Address:
24650 Dana Point Harbor Drive
Dana Point, CA 92629-3006

DISTRICT ATTORNEY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Anna Nevarez
Anna.Nevarez@da.ocgov.com
714-347-8427
714-796-8007
Address:
401 Civic Center Drive West
10th Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4515

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Diana Banzet 
Diana.Banzet@ocgov.com
714-834-2978
714-834-7088
Address:
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd,
2nd Floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

GRAND JURY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Theda Kaelin
tkaelin@occourts.org

714-834-3320
714-834-5555
Address:
700 Civic Center Drive West
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4045

HEALTH CARE AGENCY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Nahed Girgis
NGirgis@ochca.com
714-834-5392
714-834-2657
Address:
200 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Ste 650
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4637

INTERNAL AUDIT DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Maribel Garcia
Maribel.Garcia@ocgov.com
714-834-3495
714-834-2880
Address:
400 Civic Center Drive West
Room 232
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4521

JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Tammy Killingsworth 
TKillingsworth@ocair.com
949-252-6074
949-252-5225
Address:
JWA / Purchasing
3160 Airway Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92626-4608

OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Lydia Garcia 
Lydia.Garcia@occr.ocgov.com
714-480-2838
714-480-2819
Address:
1770 N. Broadway
Santa Ana, CA 92706-2606

OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES - PARKS
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Maritza Fajardo
Maritza.Fajardo@occr.ocgov.com
949-585-6418
714-973-3338
Address:
13042 Old Myford Road
Irvine, CA 92602-2304

OC COMMUNITY RESOURCES - PUBLIC LIBRARY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Heather Condon
Heather.Condon@occr.ocgov.com

714-566-3059
714-566-3042
Address:
Purchasing Services
1501 E Saint Andrew Place
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4930

OC LAW LIBRARY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Maryruth Storer
MStorer@ocpll.org
714-834-3002
714-834-4375
Address:
515 North Flower
Santa Ana, CA 92703-2304

OC PUBLIC WORKS
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Adriana Pineda
Adriana.Pineda@ocpw.ocgov.com
714-667-7368
714-834-4569
Address:
300 N Flower Street
PO Box 4048
Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000

OC WASTE & RECYCLING
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Diane Dodson
Diane.Dodson@iwmd.ocgov.com

714-834-4145
714-834-4136
Address:
300 N Flower Street
Suite 400
Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000

PROBATION DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Rick Tran 
Rick. Tran@prob.ocgov.com
714-937-4727
714-558-3133
Address:
909 N Main Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701-3519

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATOR/PUBLIC GUARDIAN
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Abe Buelna
Abe.Buelna@papg.ocgov.com
714-567-7661
714-567-5084
Address:
1300 S Grand Avenue
Bldg C-213
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4014

PUBLIC DEFENDER
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Lynn Grover
Lynn.Grover@pubdef.ocgov.com

714-834-4728
714-834-6650
Address:
14 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4014

REGISTAR OF VOTERS
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Thomas Renock 
Thomas.Renock@rov.ocgov.com
714-567-5126
714-567-7627
Address:
1300 S Grand Avenue
Bldg C
Santa Ana, CA 92705-4407

SHERIFF-CORONER DEPARTMENT
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Dwight Tipping
DTipping@ocsdfinancial.org
714-834-6375
714-834-6411
Address:
320 N Flower Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703-5000

SOCIAL SERVICES AGENCY
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Georgetta Vlad
Georgetta.Vlad@ssa.ocgov.com
 
714-541-7767
714-541-7772
Address:
888 N. Main St. 1st floor
Santa Ana, CA 92701

TREASURER-TAX COLLECTOR
Contact Information
Location
Name:
E-Mail:
Phone:
FAX:
Colleen Avila
CAvila@ttc.ocgov.com

714-834-3968
714-834-6038
Address:
12 Civic Center Plaza
Room G-25
Santa Ana, CA 92701-4057